Skip to content

Guide to Outdoor Accessories for Log Homes

Find outdoor accessories for your log home with one of these outdoor accessory providers.
by Log Home Living magazine staff
Share

Find outdoor accessories for your log home with one of these outdoor accessory providers.


Log Home Living's Home Product Guide | Outdoor Accessory Companies:

Airmist Inc.   800-728-6226 airmist.com
Almost Heaven Saunas 616-392-5947 almostheavensaunas.com
Baltic Leisure Company 800-441-7147 balticleisure.com
Barlow Tyrie
800-451-7467 teak.com
BeefEater International 866-550-2333 beefeaterbbq.com
Big Green Egg 404-321-4658 biggreenegg.com
Blue Ridge Chair Works
877-218-1731 blueridgechair.com
Broilmaster Premium Gas Grills
800-255-0403
broilmaster.com
Bull Outdoor Products
800-521-2855 bullbbq.com
Cal Spas 800-225-7727 calspas.com
Chef Tech 865-777-0453 cheftechllc.com
Convertible Umbrellas 626-335-6045
convertibleumbrellas.com
The Decksetter Corporation 781-659-8825 decksetter.com
Desa
866-672-6040 desaint.com
Diamond Spas
800-951-7727
diamondspas.com
Durasol Awnings
877-387-2765
durasol.com
Eldorado Stone 800-925-1491 eldoradostone.com
Electri-Chef
800-442-7207 electri-chef.com
Empire Comfort Systems Inc.
800-851-3153 empirecomfort.com
Empire Products Inc. 
800-527-4790 empireproductsinc.com
Evo 503-626-1802 evoamerica.com
Fire Designs
800-661-4788 firedesigns.net
Fire Stone Home Products 866-303-4028 firestonehp.com
Forest Lumber Company 250-642-4899 forestlumber.com
Garden Pals 800-666-4044
gardenpals.com
Gardendance Inc. 919-245-0400 gardendance.net
Gardenzilla.com 
877-977-8774 gardenzilla.com
Gloster Furniture Inc. 888-456-7837 gloster.com
Good Directions Inc.
800-852-3002 gooddirections.com
The Hammock Source
800-334-1078 thehammocksource.com
Handcrafted Garden Bridges 479-234-0068
redwoodbridges.com
Hans Plads 866-227-3861 toolboxgrill.com
Hearthlink Outdoor Fireplaces
877-337-8414 
outdoorfiireplaces.com
Kenyon International 
860-664-4906 kenyonappliances.com
Kingsley-Bate 
703-361-7000
kingsleybate.com
Kristline Corp.
201-845-4710
kristline.com
La Lune Collection
414-263-5300 lalunecollection.com
Little Griddle Inc. 
800-337-0568 littlegriddle.com
Lynx Professional Grills
323-838-1770 lynxprofessionalgrills.com
Magma
800-866-2462 magmaproducts.com
Marquis Spas  
800-275-0888 marquisspas.com
Meco Corporation
800-251-7558 meco.net
Mountain Chalet  
800-535-5438 mchalet.net
Old California Lantern Co.
800-577-6679 
oldcalifornia.com
O.W. Lee Co.
800-776-9533 owlee.com
Plantation Patterns 205-715-4322 plantationpatterns.com
Porcelain Metals Corp.
502-635-7421
porcelainmetals.com
Portable Kitchen 
501-374-7575 
pkgrills.com
Rasmussen & Solaire Grills 562-696-8718 
riwinc.com
Reed Bros.
707-795-6261
reedbrosfurniture.com
Rocky Top Log Furniture & Railing
800-332-1143 rockytoplogfurniture.com
Rubberific Mulch 866-926-8524 rubberificmulch.com
Santa Barbara Umbrellas 800-919-9464 sbumbrella.com
Sikes Cookers
888-832-6717
sikescookers.com
Silver Plume Imports 888-235-8328 silverplume.net
Summer Classics
888-868-4267 summerclassics.com
Suncast Corporation
800-846-2345 suncast.com
SunStar Heating Products 888-778-6782 sunstarheaters.com
Sureheat Manufacturing 800-229-5647 
sureheat.com
Thermal Engineering Corporation
800-331-0097 tecinfrared.com
ThermaSol
800-776-0711 thermasol.com
ThermoSpas    800-876-0158 thermospas.com
Travis Industries Inc.
800-654-1177 travishouseoffire.com
Uwharrie Chair Company
800-934-9663 uwharriechair.com
VentingPipe 
800-482-8719 ventingpipe.com
Viking Range Corporation 662-455-1200 vikingrange.com
Western Red Cedar Lumber Association 800-778-9096
realcedar.org
Woolrich 
800-966-5372 woolrich.com
Wooten Antieks 214-658-8888 wootenantieks.net

Return to Products for Log Homes Guide

Products for Log Homes
Published in Outdoor Accessory Companies:

Get your FREE Trial Issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
Yes! Please send me a FREE trial issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll get 8 more issues (9 in all) for just $15.95, a savings of 65%! If for any reason
I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing. The FREE trial issue and 2 FREE gifts are mine to keep, no matter what.
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email (req):
Offer valid in US only.
Click here for Canada or here for international subscriptions