Skip to content

Guide to Fireplace and Hearth Companies

Find a fireplace or hearth for your log home with one of these manufacturers.
by Log Home Living magazine staff
Share

Find a fireplace or hearth for your log home with one of these manufacturers.


Log Home Living's Home Product Guide | Log Home Hearth and Fireplace Companies:

Aladdin Hearth Products Quadrafire 800-926-4356 quadrafire.com
American Energy Systems Inc. 800-495-3196 magnumheat.com
American Hearth 800-851-3153 americanhearth.com
Archive Designs 541-607-6581 archivedesigns.com
Armstrong World Industries Inc. 717-396-4197 armstrong.com
Best of Nature Mantels 906-822-0112 rusticlogmantels.com
Blue Flame 800-321-6566 blueflameproducts.com
California Campfire 858-503-0905 californiacampfire.com
Central Boiler 800-248-4681 centralboiler.com
Condar 828-894-8383 condar.com
Continental Fireplaces 705-721-1212 continentalfireplaces.com
Country Stoves 253-735-1100 countrystoves.com
Desa 866-672-6040 desaint.com
Dimplex 800-668-6663 dimplex.com
Doverra 847-285-1902 doverra.com
Dura Flame 209-461-6600 duraflame.com
Eldorado Stone 800-925-1491 eldoradostone.com
Empire Comfort Systems Inc. 800-851-3153 empirecomfort.com
Empire Products Inc. 800-527-4790 empireproductsinc.com
Enterprise Fawcett 506-536-1160 enterprise-fawcett.com
Enviro 250-652-3223 envirofire.biz
Excalibur Luxury Fireplaces 866-867-4328 excalibur-fire.com
Exhausto Inc. 800-255-2923 chimneyfans.com
Fire Designs 800-661-4788 firedesigns.net
Fire Stone Home Products 866-303-4028 firestonehp.com
FireSpaces 503-227-0547 firespaces.com
Hampton Cast Iron Fireplaces 866-867-4328 hampton-fire.com
Hargrove Manufacturing Corp. 800-725-4166 hargrovegaslogs.com
Harman Stove Company 717-362-9080 harmanstoves.com
Hearth Classics 800-829-5470 hearthclassics.com
Hearth Stone 802-888-5235 hearthstonestoves.com
Hearthlink Outdoor Fireplaces 877-337-8414 outdoorfireplaces.com
Heatilator 800-927-6841 heatilator.com
Heatmaster Inc. 919-639-4568 heatmaster.com
Heat-N-Glo 888-427-3973 heatnglo.com
Hugo Mesa Studio 802-586-7537 hugomesastudio.com
Ironhaus 866-880-0900 ironhaus.com
John Wilbourn 865-977-1710 doorsandmantles.com
Joslyn Fine Metalwork Inc. 800-985-9811 usblacksmith.com
Jotul North America 207-797-5912 jotulflame.com
Kozy Heat 800-253-4904 kozyheat.com
Lamb Hardwood Lumber 608-337-4668 lambhardwoodlumber.com
Laufen 800-321-0684 laufenusa.com
Lennox Hearth Products 800-953-6669 lennoxhearthproducts.com
Log Home Doors and Mantels 770-631-3501 loghomedoorsandmantels.com
Majestic Vermont Castings 905-670-7777 majesticproducts.com
Napoleon Fireplaces 705-721-1212 napoleon.on.ca
Nord Specialty Imports LLC 920-436-0132 nordspecialtyimports.com
Pearl Mantels 901-853-8237 pearlmantels.com
Rasmussen 562-696-8718 riwinc.com
Regency 866-867-4328 regency-fire.com
Robert H. Peterson Company 800-332-0240 rhpeterson.com
Robinson Willey Limited 011-44-151-252-6604 robinson-willey.com
Scan/Krog Iversen 011-45-64-47-31-31 warmfurniture.com
Security Chimneys Int. 450-973-9999 securitychimneys.com
SpartaCraft Inc. 800-282-8044 spartacraft.com
Stoneway 818-710-9988 stonewaycorp.com
SunStar Heating Products 888-778-6782 sunstarheaters.com
Sureheat Manufacturing 800-229-5647 sureheat.com
Temco Fireplace Products 800-753-7736 temcofireplaces.com
Thelin Co. Inc. 800-949-5048 thelinco.com
Thermo-Rite 330-633-8680 thermo-rite.com
Tracking Technology Corp. 519-883-0997 trackingtech.com
Travis Industries Inc. 800-654-1177 travishouseoffire.com
Tulikivi US Inc. 800-843-3473 tulikivi.com
Valor/Miles Industries 800-468-2567 valorfireplaces.com
Vanguard 866-672-6040 vanguardheat.com
Waterford Irish Stoves 866-867-4328 waterfordstoves.com
Woodcarvings Unlimited 417-739-5613 loghomecarvings.com
Woodland Home Products 011-61-2-9724-3322 woodlandhp.com
Woodstock Soapstone Inc. 800-866-4344 woodstove.com

Return to Products for Log Homes Guide

Products for Log Homes
Published in Log Home Hearth and Fireplace Companies:
Comment Feed

One Response

  1. Hi Debbie,
    We do not have that information. Please contact the appropriate company listed above.

    Danielle TaylorNovember 15, 2011 @ 9:31 am

Get your FREE Trial Issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
Yes! Please send me a FREE trial issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll get 8 more issues (9 in all) for just $15.95, a savings of 65%! If for any reason
I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing. The FREE trial issue and 2 FREE gifts are mine to keep, no matter what.
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email (req):
Offer valid in US only.
Click here for Canada or here for international subscriptions