Skip to content

Guide to Log Home Furniture Companies

Find furniture for your log home with one of these log home furniture makers.
by Log Home Living magazine staff
Share

Find furniture for your log home with one of these log home furniture makers.

FEATURED COMPANIES:
Scottsdale Art FactoryScottsdale Art Factory
800-292-0008
artfactory.com

The nation's leading custom manufacturer of fine artistic furniture, doors, gates, lighting and hardware – handmade in the United States – to investment quality standards using exotic woods, stone, copper, hand-forged iron and the finest leathers to create original works of art.


Log Home Living's Home Product Guide | Log Home Furniture Companies:

Adirondack Twig Furniture 518-399-7624
adirondacktwigfurniture.com
Alpha Omega Western Furnishings 
800-959-7320 alpha-omegawf.com
American Leather 800-456-9599 americanleather.com
American Signature 614-221-9200 ashome.com
Antlers by Cody 406-295-9041 antlersbycody.com
Appalachian Designs 800-969-3928 appalachiandesigns.com
Aranson Enterprises Inc. 410-703-4412 fu-chest.com
Arhaus
866-427-4287 arhaus.com
Arte de Mexico 818-753-4559 artedemexico.com
Artistica
805-483-1195 artisticametal.com
Ashley Furniture Industries Inc. 608-323-3377 ashleyfurniture.com
Athol Table 978-249-3264 atholtable.com
Baker Furniture 800-592-2537 bakerfurniture.com
Barclay Butera Home 435-649-5540 barclaybutera.com
Bassett Furniture Industries Inc.
276-629-6000 bassettfurniture.com
Bauer International
843-884-4007 bauerinternational.com
Berkeley Mills 877-426-4557 berkeleymills.com
Bernhardt Furniture Company
828-758-9811 bernhardt.com
Blackwelders Furniture Industries  800-438-0201 blackwelder.com
Braeburn Company 661-859-1346
braeburncompany.com
Brazil Baroque 866-622-3876 brazilbaroque.com
Brighton Pavilion 800-487-8033 paintedfurniture.com
Bristol and Bath 610-962-9329 bristolbath.com
Broyhill Furniture Industries Inc.
800-327-6944
broyhillfurniture.com
Bush Industries 800-727-2874 bushfurniture.com
Buus Inc.
949-366-0566 ebuus.com
The Cabin Shop 715-546-4448 thecabinshop.com
Catskill Furniture Makers 914-339-8029 catskillfurniture.com
Cedar Creek
336-476-7820 cedarcreektablecompany.com
Cherry Valley Furniture 800-763-2050 cherryvalleyfurniture.com
COSCO Home and Office Products
888-818-5110
coscoproducts.com
Councill Furniture 336-859-2155 councill.com
Countree Living Log Furniture
906-822-0112 countreeliving.com
C.R. Laine Furniture 828-328-1831 crlaine.com
Cristina Ferrare  
336-841-4424 magnussen.com
Curzon Collection 
415-626-9038
curzon.co.za
Dakota Bison Furniture
888-411-2202 dakotabisonfurniture.com
David B. Hellman and Associates
617-923-4829 dbhellman.com
Dick Idol Ventures
336-812-8080 dickidol.com
Dirk Leach Rustic Arts
207-929-5767 dirkleach.com
Eddy West
800-829-9037
eddywest.com
El Dorado Woodworks 
713-529-3880
eldoradowoodworks.com
Faith Walk Designs
800-269-9907 faithwalkdesigns.com
Findley Lake Trading Company
866-556-2556 findleylaketrading.com
Flexsteel Industries
563-556-7730 flexsteel.com
The Great Camp Collection
970-963-0786
thegreatcampcollection.com
GuildMaster, A Deccorize Company
800-269-9907
decorize.com
Habersham Furniture Company
800-422-3774
habershamdesigns.com
Hammary
828-728-3231 hammary.com
Harden Furniture Inc.
315-245-1000 harden.com
Harvest House  
877-939-8606 harvesthouse.on.ca
Heart of Oak Workshop 
949-461-9558 heartofoakworkshop.com
High Ridge Rustics 802-751-8908  
Historic Lighting 888-757-9770 historiclighting.com
HL Ranch
888-757-9770 hlranch.com
Hooker Furniture 276-656-3335 hookerfurniture.com
Howard Miller 
800-873-0506 howardmiller.com
Hugo Mesa Studio  
802-586-7537 hugomesastudio.com
Iron Mountain Forge 
307-672-6124 ironmountainforge.com
Ironware International
615-726-2500 ironwareinternational.com
Jeff Ayers Custom Woodworking
906-544-2520 carved-doors.com
Joal-James Langley Ltd. 410-771-5577 joal.com
John Wilbourn   
865-977-1710 doorsandmantles.com
Key City Furniture
336-667-4633
zimmermancollection.com
Kimball Home Furniture 
800-482-1616 kimball.com
Kincaid Furniture Company
800-438-8207 kincaidfurniture.com
Koch Originals
800-457-3757 koch-originals.com
La Lune Collection 
414-263-5300 lalunecollection.com
Lane
888-367-5263
lanefurniture.com
La-Z-Boy 800-837-7123 la-z-boy.com
Lee Industries Inc.
800-892-7150 leeindustries.com
Lee Valley/Veritas 
800-267-8735 leevalley.com
Legacy Leather International Inc.
905-760-1103 legacy-leather.com
Lexington Home Brands
800-539-4636 lexington.com
MacKenzie Dow Fine Furniture
304-781-3000 mackenziedow.com
The Mad Moose
866-906-6673 madmoose.com
Magnussen Home  Furnishings Inc.
336-841-4424
magnussen.com
Maine Cottage
888-859-5522 mainecottage.com
Marc Taggart & Company 307-587-1800 marctaggart.com
Martha Stewart Signature Furniture with Bernhardt
828-758-9811 marthastewart.com
Martin Pierce Furnishings 
323-939-5929 martinpierce.com
McGuire
800-662-4847 mcguirefurniture.com
Meier Brothers Furniture Design 831-687-0948 mbfurnituredesign.com
Misty Gables Rustic Furniture 607-796-6969 mistygables.com
Myers Massie Studio Inc.
800-858-9861 myersmassiesudio.com
Najarian Furniture Company
888-781-3088 najarianfurniture.com
Natuzzi
336-887-8300 natuzzi.com
New West
800-653-2391 newwest.com
Norwalk Furniture
419-744-3200 norwalkfurniture.com
Palecek
800-274-7730 palecek.com
Palliser Furniture Ltd. 204-988-5600 palliser.com
Pennsylvania House  
570-523-1285 pennsylvaniahouse.com
The Phillips Collection
877-744-5547 phillipscollection.com
Pierre Deux
888-743-7732 pierredeux.com
Primitiva
800-471-7904 primitiva.com
Railcraft Collection 309-937-2360 railcraftfurniture.com
RainBee
877-724-6233 rainbee.com
Revco International 310-851-4715
revcointernational.com
Rivendell Woodworks
800-436-1272 rivendellwoodworks.com
Riverside Furniture  
479-785-8100 riverside-furniture.com
Rob Stickman
304-428-7089 twigchair.com
Rocky Top Log Furniture & Railing
800-332-1143
rockytoplogfurniture.com
Room & Board
800-486-6554 roomandboard.com
Rustic Country Furniture
918-527-9177 rusticcountryfurniture.com
SAR Furniture 216-426-9990 sarfurniture.com
Sauder Woodworking Company 800-523-3987
sauder.com
Scottsdale Art Factory
800-292-0008 artfactory.com
S.D. Murphy Woodworking 800-985-7798 murphywoodworking.com
Shady Lady
800-343-1954 shadyladylighting.com
Sligh Furniture Company
616-392-7101 sligh.com
Spotted Horse Studios
512-288-6266 spottedhorsestudios.com
Stanley Furniture Company Inc.
276-627-2000
stanleyfurniture.com
Stein World Furniture
901-942-2441 steinworld.com
Storehouse 888-786-7346 storehouse.com
Thomas Stangeland
206-622-2004 artistcraftsman.net
Thomasville 800-225-0265 thomasville.com
Thos. Moser
800-862-1973 thosmoser.com
Vanguard Furniture 
828-328-5631 vanguardfurniture.com
Vaughan Furniture Company Inc.
276-236-6111 vaughanfurniture.com
Voorhees Craftsman
888-982-6377 voorheescraftsman.com
Watauga Creek
800-443-1131 wataugacreek.com
Weiman
540-382-1401 weimanfurniture.com
Whit McLeod
707-822-7307 whitmcleod.com
White Cedar Rustics
231-347-1672
 
The Workshops of  David T. Smith
888-353-9387
davidtsmith.com
Zen Stone 888-334-9168 zenstonelighting.com

Return to Products for Log Homes Guide

Products for Log Homes
Published in Log Home Furniture Companies:
Comment Feed

One Response

  1. i have been a vender with your company since the first show you did in minnesota. why is my name not listed as a furniture dealer on your list.see that joe varda and laurie sloan gets this and replys.

    ottertail cedar log furnitureApril 17, 2009 @ 4:15 pm

Get your FREE Trial Issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
Yes! Please send me a FREE trial issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll get 8 more issues (9 in all) for just $15.95, a savings of 65%! If for any reason
I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing. The FREE trial issue and 2 FREE gifts are mine to keep, no matter what.
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email (req):
Offer valid in US only.
Click here for Canada or here for international subscriptions