Skip to content

Guide to Log Home Fixture Companies

Find fixtures for your log home with one of these manufacturers.
by Log Home Living magazine staff
Share

Find fixtures for your log home with one of these manufacturers.


Log Home Living's Home Product Guide | Log Home Fixture Companies:

Acrilyne USA 800-794-4667 acrylineusa.com
Adagio 561-988-2297 adagiosinks.com
AM Appliance Group 800-898-1879 askousa.com
American Standard 800-442-1902 americanstandard-us.com
Ann Sacks 800-278-8453 annsacks.com
Art Bronze 888-679-0506 fabulousfunctionalart.com
Bach 866-863-6584 bachfaucet.com
BainUltra 800-463-2187 bainultra.com
Barclay Products Unlimited 847-244-1234 barclayproducts.com
Bath Unlimited 800-635-2731 bathunlimited.com
Bear Creek Glass 205-324-9339 bearcreekglass.com
Broan 800-558-1711 broan.com
Chown 800-547-1930 chown.com
Cielo Baths 877-442-4356 whirlpool.com
Coastal Industries 800-874-8601 coastalind.com
Concinnity 800-356-9993 concinnityusa.com
Contemporary Bath Design 212-889-9510 contemporarybathdesign.com
Craft-Art Wood Countertops 770-518-1000 craft-art.com
Custom Cupboards 316-529-3431 customcupboards.com
Decolav 561-274-2016 decolav.com
Delta
800-345-3358
deltafaucet.com
Diamond Spas
800-951-7727
diamondspas.com
Elite Bath
866-864-0017
elitebath.com
Elkay
630-572-3192
elkay.com
Formica
800-367-6422
formica.com
The Furniture Guild/Vanity Flair
888-479-4108
vanityflair.net
Graff
800-954-4723
graff-faucets.com
Grohe Faucets
630-582-7711
groheamerica.com 
Hansgrohe
770-360-9880
hansgrohe-usa.com
Harrington Brass Works Ltd. Inc.
201-818-1300
harringtonbrassworks.com
Herbeau
800-547-1608
herbeau.com
Hoesch
866-405-2700
hoesch.de
Houzer Sinks
800-800-3639
houzersink.com
Independent Inc. Range Hoods 800-763-8232 kitchenhood.com
Jacuzzi Whirlpool Bath 972-232-3200 jacuzzi.com
Jado 800-227-2734 jadousa.com
John Wilbourn 865-977-1710 doorsandmantles.com
Julien 800-461-3377 julien.ca
Kallista 888-452-5547 kallista.com
Kohler Company 800-456-4537 kohler.com
Kreana 800-983-6188 kreana.com
KWC America 678-334-2121 kwcamerica.com
MGS 323-908-7618 mgsdesigns.com
Moen 800-289-6636 moen.com
MTI Whirlpools 800-783-8827 mtiwhirlpools.com
Neptune 888-366-7058 neptuneb.com
NuTone 800-558-1711 nutone.com
Oregon Copper Bowl 888-952-6222 oregoncopperbowl.com
Porcher by American Standard 800-359-3261 porcher-us.com
Price Pfister 800-732-8238 pricepfister.com
PS Craftsmanship 800-990-5539 pscbath.com
Research Products (Incinolet) 800-527-5551 incinolet.com
Robern 800-877-2376 robern.com
Rocky Mountain Hardware 888-788-2013 rockymountainhardware.com
Rohl 800-777-9762 rohlhome.com
Sallee International 479-619-6569 salleeint.com
SieMatic 215-244-6800 siematic.com
Sonia 954-572-5454 sonia-sa.com
Sonoma Cast Stone 877-283-2400 sonomastone.com
Sonoma Forge  
800-330-5553 
sonomaforge.com
Staron Surfaces 
800-795-7177  
staron.com
Sterling  
800-783-7546 sterlingplumbing.com
Stone Forest
888-682-2987
stoneforest.com
Sunrise Specialty 510-729-7277 sunrisespecialty.com
Susan Hebert Imports 503-248-1111 ecobre.com
Swan Corporation 800-325-7008 
theswancorp.com
Teka
800-419-9344 tekausa.com
THG 954-425-8225 thgusa.com
Vermont Soapstone 802-263-5404 vermontsoapstone.com
Vitra
770-518-1000 vitra-usa.com
Water Decor 
877-222-9644 waterdecor.com
Water Inc. 
800-322-9283
waterinc.com
Watermark Designs 800-842-7277  
watermark-designs.com
Waterworks 800-899-6757 waterworks.com
Woodstock Soapstone Inc.
800-866-4344 woodstove.com
Zephyr
888-880-8368 zephyronline.com

Return to Products for Log Homes Guide

Products for Log Homes
Published in Log Home Fixture Companies:

Get your FREE Trial Issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
Yes! Please send me a FREE trial issue of Log Home Living and 2 FREE gifts.
If I like it and decide to continue, I'll get 8 more issues (9 in all) for just $15.95, a savings of 65%! If for any reason
I decide not to continue, I'll write "cancel" on the invoice and owe nothing. The FREE trial issue and 2 FREE gifts are mine to keep, no matter what.
Full Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Email (req):
Offer valid in US only.
Click here for Canada or here for international subscriptions