FEATURED COMPANIES:                                    
Bergerson Cedar WindowsBergerson Cedar Windows Inc.
P.O Box 184
Hammond OR 97121
800-240-4365; 503-861-3534
fax: 503-861-0316
bergersonwindow.com

Custom wood traditional hung, casement or modern, including folding windows; traditional multi-lite, panel or modern, including lift and slide and folding doors.


Timber Valley MillworkTimber Valley Millwork
P.O Box 1868
Fond Du Lac WI 54936
800-273-8964
fax: 920-273-0047
timbervalleymillwork.com

Manufacturer of interior and exterior door products: standard, custom designs, exclusive carved designs and original art glass and special sizes.


Log Home Living's Home Product Guide | Log Home Door and Window Companies:

Amarr Garage Doors 800-503-3667 amarr.com
Andersen Windows Inc. 800-426-4261 andersenwindows.com
Architectural Traditions 520-574-7374 architecturaltraditions.com
Bergerson Cedar Windows Inc. 800-240-4365 bergersonwindow.com
Cantera Doors 877-393-6677 canteradoors.com
CertainTeed 610-341-7000 certainteed.com
Cherry Tree Design 800-634-3268 cherrytreedesign.com
Clopay 800-225-6729 clopaydoor.com
Craftsmen in Wood Manufacturing 602-296-1050 ciwood.com
Crestline Windows & Doors 800-552-4111 crestlinewindows.com
Designer Doors 800-241-0525 designerdoors.com
Engineered Glass Products 312-326-4710 egpglass.com
Glyphics Studio 303-443-6559 glyphicsstudio.com
The Grand Entrance 303-893-4001 thegrandentrance.com
Home Technology International Inc. 866-201-0100 hometechnologyinternational.com
Hugo Mesa Studio 802-586-7537 hugomesastudio.com
Hurd Windows & Doors 800-223-4873 hurd.com
HyLite Products 800-827-3691 hy-lite.com
International Door and Latch 888-686-3667 internationaldoor.com
J.D.'s Glassworks 888-534-5277 jdglass.com
Jeff Ayers Custom Woodworking 906-544-2520 carved-doors.com
Jeld-Wen Windows and Doors 800-877-9482 jeld-wen.com
John Wilbourn 865-977-1710 doorsandmantles.com
Kolbe & Kolbe 715-842-5666 kolbe-kolbe.com
Legacy Forge and Millwork 888-403-2055 legacyforge.com
Log Home Doors and Mantels 770-631-3501 loghomedoorsandmantels.com
Marvin Windows and Doors 888-537-8266 marvin.com
Masonite 800-663-3667 masonite.com
McCune & Company 231-582-2022 mccune-art.com
Meyda Tiffany 800-222-4009 meyda.com
Milgard Windows 800-645-4273 milgard.com
The Modern Woodsmith 906-387-5577 themodernwoodsmith.com
Moulding Associates (MAI Doors) 800-394-6680 mouldingassociates.com
MW Windows & Doors 800-999-8400 mwwindows.com
My-Grain 800-481-5476 my-grain.com
Nana Wall Systems 800-873-5673 nanawallsystems.com
ODL 800-253-3900 odl.com
Okanagan Wood Sculpture 250-542-3538 bcwoodsculpture.com
Omega Too 510-843-3636 omegatoo.com
Peachtree Doors and Windows 800-732-2499 peachtreedoor.com
Pella Corporation 888-847-3552 pella.com
Pet Door Design 800-373-9340 petdoordesign.com
Pinecrest 800-443-5357 pinecrestinc.com
Pittsburgh Corning Corporation 724-327-6100 pittsburghcorning.com
Pollard Windows Inc. 800-263-6616 pollardwindows.com
Scottsdale Art Factory 800-292-0008 artfactory.com
Semco Windows & Doors 800-333-2206 semcowindows.com
Signamark 800-803-8182 signamark.com
Simonton Windows 800-746-6686 simonton.com
Simpson Door Company 800-952-4057 simpsondoor.com
Sincol 800-992-0397 sincol.com
Specialty Woodworks Co. 406-363-6353 specialtywoodworksco.com
Sun Mountain 970-532-2105 sunmountaindoor.com
Therma-Tru Doors 800-843-7628 thermatru.com
Timber Valley Millwork 800-273-8964 timbervalleymillwork.com
Trinity Glass 800-803-8182 trinityglass.com
Velux 800-888-3589 veluxusa.com
Veta Doors 011-52-868-817-4121 vetadoors.com
Vetter Window & Doors 800-838-8372 vetterwindows.com
Visions Windows & Doors 800-584-7680 visionswindows.com
Vixen Hill Cedar Products 800-423-2766 vixenhill.com
Wayne-Dalton Corp. 800-827-3667 wayne-dalton.com
Weather Shield Windows & Doors 800-447-6808 weathershield.com
Whispering Wind Designs 303-258-7014 wwfd.net
Windsor Windows and Doors 515-223-6660 windsorwindows.com
Wizard Industries 866-874-3007 wizardindustries.com
Woodcarvings Unlimited 417-739-5613 loghomecarvings.com
YesterYear's Vintage Doors 800-787-2001 vintagedoors.com

Return to Products for Log Homes Guide

Products for Log Homes