Log Home Living's Home Product Guide | Log Home Cabinetry Companies:

American Woodmark 800-677-8182 woodmark-homedepot.com
Aristokraft 812-482-2527 aristokraft.com
Armstrong
214-887-2000 armstrong.com
Black Cove Cabinetry 800-262-8979 blackcove.com
Blum 800-438-6788 blum.com
Canac 800-226-2248 canackitchens.com
Century Architectural Specialties 877-262-1999 architecturalspecialties.com
Closets by Sauder 800-523-3987 sauder.com
Crown Point Cabinetry 800-999-4994 crown-point.com
The Furniture Guild/Vanity Flair 888-479-4108 vanityflair.net
The Hampshire Company 937-773-3493 hampshirecabinetry.com
KraftMaid Cabinetry 800-571-1990 kraftmaid.com
Lasertron 954-846-8600 lasertrondirect.com
Mann's Manufacturing 800-618-6266 medicinechests.com
Marvel Industries 800-428-6644 lifeluxurymarvel.com
Merillat 800-575-8763 merillat.com
Omega Cabinetry 319-235-5700 omegacabinetry.com
Plain & Fancy 800-447-9006 plainfancycabinetry.com
Quality Cabinets 972-298-6101 qualitycabinets.com
Rev-A-Shelf 800-626-1126 rev-a-shelf.com
Rutt Handcrafted Cabinetry 717-351-1700 rutt.net
Schrock Cabinetry   schrock.com
Shenandoah Cabinetry 877-569-3774 shenandoahcabinetry.com
SieMatic 215-244-6800 siematic.com
Timberlake Cabinet Company 800-967-9674 timberlake.com
Wellborn Cabinet Inc. 800-336-8040 wellborn.com
Wilsonart International Inc. 800-433-3222 wilsonart.com
Wm Ohs Showrooms 303-371-6550 wmohs.com
Wood-Mode 800-635-7500 wood-mode.com
Yestertec 877-346-4976 yestertec.com
Yorktowne Cabinetry 800-777-0065 yorktowneinc.com
Return to Products for Log Homes Guide

Products for Log Homes